Results

Dow STEM Succes Scholars Registration Form Responses

ACADEMICSHAREPERMISSION ADDRESS AREYOUALYMANBRIGGSPARTICIPANT CITY INFORMATIONAGREEMENT MSUEMAIL MSUMATHPLACEMENTSCORES MSUPIDMSUIDNUMBERFOREXAMPLEA12345678 MSUSTEMMAJOR NAME NAMEOFPARENTGUARDIANIFUNDER18YEARSOLD NAMEOFPARENTGUARDIANIFYOUAREUNDER18YEARSOLD OTHEREMAIL PARTICIPATIONAGREEMENT PHONE STATE TSHIRTSIZE ZIPCODE
Yes 18445 Cathedral Yes Detroit jones292@msu.edu 5 - 9 Pre-professional (medical, dental, nursing, veterinarian) Janeia Jones Ms. Jones jonesjaneia@gmail.com Yes 313-671-3945 MI LG 48235
Yes 4365 pepper road Ecorse Townsell@msu.edu Pre-professional (medical, dental, nursing, veterinarian) Lauryn townsel Laurynctownsel@gmail.com Yes 3134782429 Michigan SM 48229
Yes 3422 Military Detroit Pre-professional (medical, dental, nursing, veterinarian) Rachel Lizette Miramontes Salvador Miramontes rachelmiramontes72712@yahoo.com 7343078732 Michigan MD 48210
Yes 585 South Big Creek Road Marquette claffeym@msu.edu Biological Science McKinleigh Marie Claffey James Claffey claffeymckinleigh@gmail.com Yes 19062355683 MI SM 49855
Yes 29916 John Hauk St Garden City routinra@msu.edu Pre-professional (medical, dental, nursing, veterinarian) Rachel Routim Tracy Routin rroutin97@gmail.com Yes 7346733558 Michigan SM 48135
Yes 19950 West Clairview Court Grosse Pointe Woods gumapaca@msu.edu Biological Science Angel Andrianne Gumapac Rosalinda Gumapac Angel_Gum135@yahoo.com Yes 3139032732 Michigan SM 48236
Yes 1657 Marion Ave Lincoln Park salinasi@msu.edu Psychology Itzel Amalia Salinas salinas.itzel@yahoo.com Yes 3139109233 Michigan SM 48146
Yes 14620 Piedmont Detroit Huckabyb@msu.edu Biological Science BriAnna Huckaby Marion Huckaby Brianna_huckaby@yahoo.com Yes 313-926-9531 MI MD 48223
Yes 14523 Eastwwod Detroit joseph72@msu.edu Zoology Sheare're Joseph shearerejoseph@gmail.com Yes 3138395542 Michigan SM 48205
Yes 4449 Lakeside Ct. Ann Arbor letan@msu.edu Pre-professional (medical, dental, nursing, veterinarian) Tan Le Thuy Le tle7@emich.edu Yes 734-214-0888 Michigan LG 48108